Filter by
  • William J

    JOHNSON, KS | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    Was told I needed a alignment that they had already done obviously not right tires are still wearing funny got a service there was oil on the fender and air filter box and a scratch in the same area

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    January 20, 2021
    Hi, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Deb B

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Service personnel knowledgeable and communicated what was needed prior to work

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    January 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you again for the great review!
  • Christine B

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    When I called at 5:00pm I got a quick response from service. I explained what was happening and they immediately guessed what was happening. They thought it was my battery. They quickly checked to see that they had one in stock and YES they did. They came and jumpstarted the car. I followed them back to the dealership and was leaving by 6:00pm. I was impressed with the speed of service. I was also impressed that the charge were very reasonable!

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    January 7, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • William L

    SUBLETTE, KS | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 2, 2021
    Lying bunch! Especially Mike, store manager. Wanted a suburban and couldn't find one, sold us a Tahoe instead, drove it home and wanted to take it back and order a suburban, Wouldn't work with us, told him we would leave money with Lewis motors until ordered suburban came in. He was going to call back and tell me what he decided but never called back. Greedy Bunch. That was Monday after Christmas, still haven't heard from him, Tahoe is still in garage with no more miles on it. Still want to exchange it for a suburban. Hope you can help. Thanks.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    January 4, 2021
    Hi there, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
  • Karen S

    DIGHTON, KS | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2021
    The staff was very courteous, informative, and easy to deal with. They were very friendly and answered any questions that I had. I would highly recommend Lewis Chevrolet-Cadillac of Garden City, KS.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    January 7, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lewis Chevrolet-Cadillac Of Garden City. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Krista M

    ELKHART, KS | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 1, 2021
    They were able to work with me and get me the vehicle I wanted. Were very friendly and nice.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    January 7, 2021
    Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • William S

    JOHNSON, KS | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    I am not the type to make recommendations. I had no problem with the service and was glad they did not rotate tires after telling me of needing to replace shock absorbers. I was shocked when showing me price of replacements. The estimate was $738.78 per shock absorber, I priced them at a local parts store for $109.00 each, these were heavy duty. I'm not sure what Lewis priced me but they must be made out of gold.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    January 7, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Jessica R

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 1, 2021
    Allyzabeth and Milton are amazing!!! They knew about my bad experience at another dealership and worked hard to get me into something. Honestly I never thought I would get into something as new as a 2021 equinox

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    January 7, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Yesenia P

    ULYSSES, KS | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2020
    Staff was very friendly and accommodating

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    January 6, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Candice M

    SUBLETTE, KS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 25, 2020
    Everything fine

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    December 31, 2020
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.