Filter by
  • Lupe H

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2021 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2023
    Took more that what they told me it was going to take could have gone and told me this and this is wrong with it. They also forgot to reset the oil life on the escalade

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    January 3, 2023
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Paige K

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2022
    Great as always!

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    December 29, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • James H

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 13, 2022
    Great dealership. Will always bend over backwards for you

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    December 16, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Richard F

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 8, 2022
    Everything was great

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    December 10, 2022
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Penny H

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2022
    Employees very nice and helpful in getting car into shop and finding & fixing the problem.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    December 7, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Conrado M

    HOLCOMB, KS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2022
    Friendly. Great customer service!

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    December 3, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Paige C

    SATANTA, KS | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2022
    Great customer service!

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    November 17, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lewis Chevrolet of Garden City! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Paige K

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    Such a kind and courteous service department. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else! I also LOVE the Lewis Chevrolet Red-Zone during our Garden City High School football games! Thank you for being such an active part of our community! It's a pleasure doing business with you!

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    November 7, 2022
    Our team works hard to make sure every guest feels confident in the customer service they received. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit! We're here to help, so please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Marissa D

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2022
    So thankful that you are able to come pick up my car from work just down the street and bring it back when you’re finished.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    October 19, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Thank you again for choosing Lewis Chevrolet of Garden City and we hope to see you again.
  • Steven H

    NORTH PLATTE, NE | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 14, 2022
    Fast easy to the point

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    October 17, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.