Filter by
  • Craig W

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    I paid for a 37500 mile checkup. One of the services was to check wiper blades. I needed blades. You said I was fine. What else did I pay for that you didn’t do? You need to start supplying a checklist of things mechanic did. Did my fluids get filled? Did I really get my oil changed? Very disappointed.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    May 6, 2021
    We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact us directly so we can address and remedy your concerns.
  • Genaro B

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2021
    El trato muy amable todo el personal gracias por su trato

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    May 6, 2021
    Thank you so much for your business! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional service. If there's anything else we can do to assist you please don't hesitate to give us a call. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Joseph W

    PIERCEVILLE, KS | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    Mike and Trevor has always has the answers to my questions. There staff is spot on and there enjoyable to work with.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    April 30, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Joseph Werner. I'm happy to hear that our service team took great care of you during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
  • Byron C

    CIMARRON, KS | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2021
    Great service. Easy to work with. Professional & affordable.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    April 27, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Lewis Chevrolet-Cadillac Of Garden City
  • Larry H

    INGALLS, KS | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2021
    all is good..........

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    April 27, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Lyle T

    SPEARVILLE, KS | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    very satisfied

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    April 13, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Shawndee G

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    Everyone has always been very friendly

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    April 15, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Joseph W

    PIERCEVILLE, KS | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    Took a while to find the problem (sometimes it does with wiring) but everything works. Was dreading them having to order parts since it’s COVID season all gm parts are hard to get. Mechanic fix it no parts I’m on the road. 👍

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    April 15, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.
  • Deborrah R

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 3, 2021
    My son called an set up an appt for a recall on my 2013 Eqinox they gave him the time for me to be there, so I showed up for the appt an they put my car in the shop an aprox 40 minutes later came out an said they had'nt ordered the part. My son called them an asked why they had let a 70 yr show up for something that was'nt even ordered. So I left an they were supposed to order the part an that has been several weeks ago and no one has called an set up new appt.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    April 5, 2021
    Hi, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience.
  • Donald S

    WALSH, CO | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    Things went well

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    April 9, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!