Filter by
  • Michael S

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2007 GMC Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    Always a great experience!

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    October 24, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Pilar M

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2021
    Took care of the problem we're right away appreciate that

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    October 21, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you again for choosing Lewis Chevrolet-Cadillac of Garden City and we hope to see you again.
  • Jason F

    ULYSSES, KS | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    October 14, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Gordon W

    PLAINS, KS | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    They did a good job

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    October 10, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Leonard G

    ULYSSES, KS | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    We were treated very kindly and the service was prompt. Thanks a lot .

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    October 2, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Justin E

    LAKIN, KS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Got me in within a couple days

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    October 1, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Jason H

    HOLCOMB, KS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 15, 2021
    Great

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    September 19, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lewis Chevrolet-Cadillac of Garden City! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Billy W

    HUGOTON, KS | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Very friendly and helpful

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    September 11, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Kurt V

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    Professional and courteous service

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    September 6, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Richard F

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    In for recall. Excellent service

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    September 4, 2021
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.