Filter by
  • Blake E

    MOSCOW, KS | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    The experience was awesome. Jim was a great help and I appreciated him taking the time to keep us informed on where our vehicle was at all times, as it was being built and shipped to the dealership. We did not feel pressured into anything that we did not want, and we were treated with kindness and respect. If someone is looking to buy a vehicle, they should ask for Jim W. at Lewis Chevrolet in Garden City, Kansas.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    May 11, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Chris M

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2011 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    Everyone that i came in contact with were quite friendly gave a good explanation on what was being no un expected surprises.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    May 4, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Jack C

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    Always friendly

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    April 29, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Guadalupe P

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 4, 2022
    Very good

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    February 9, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Kurt V

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2022
    Excellent service department

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    February 8, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Paige K

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2022
    The gentleman in the service department was very respectful and helpful. He explained everything my car needed and gave me a printout to show my husband. He checked on a warranty and followed up with a phone call the next day as promised. He even held the door for me when I walked in from the waiting room. I wish I remembered his name...Top notch service for sure!

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    February 8, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Danny L

    GOODWELL, OK | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2022
    Every thing was great no issues

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    February 2, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Candice M

    SUBLETTE, KS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2022
    Was there for a long time just to do scheduled service had an appointment. Took for ever to see why the check engine light was on and then found no reason for it . It has come on two different times now and they cant figure out why either time. hell of a deal for a new pickup

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    January 24, 2022
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • David S

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 14, 2022
    Most painless experience buying a car in years. Andrew was very polite and professional. Very comfortable, very fair deal, no problems. Explained all the details clearly with my new truck. 1st time I bought a car at my local dealership in years. Very satisfied.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    January 18, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our staff. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jay C

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    No

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    January 15, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!