Filter by
  • Matt K

    HOLCOMB, KS | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2020
    Everything went as scheduled.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    October 10, 2020
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Cayla F

    SATANTA, KS | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 5, 2020
    I was a tough case. My credit isn’t that great but you were able to find me a loan that worked out for me to purchase my new car

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    October 9, 2020
    We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Joseph V

    TURPIN, OK | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2020
    I took my CLEAN BLACK PU in to get serviced, it had to be sprayed with water & water spotted bad talk to service manager he said he would take care of it we will see?

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    August 10, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • KATY G

    CIMARRON, KS | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 6, 2020
    Everybody at the dealership was very friendly and went above and beyond to help me get what I wanted

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    August 13, 2020
    Thank you for this excellent feedback! We're glad to hear that our team provided with a memorable experience. We're always here to help, so please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
  • Richard B

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2020
    Issue was taken care of.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    August 6, 2020
    We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.
  • Mike S

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2020
    Always on point!!

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    August 6, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • KRISTINA W

    WILEY, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 30, 2020
    Great and friendly folks to work with. Thank you!

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    August 6, 2020
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Randy E

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2020
    Regular service and install two parts under warranty.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    August 6, 2020
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • BRANDI P

    ULYSSES, KS | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 17, 2020
    Everything went very smoothly, the manager even helped me at first instead of a salesman. That made a point to me. They also let me test drive it over night which helped in my decision to buy. Trevor did a great job and was very pleasant to work with. The only hang up has been the 90-day no payment part. The paperwork was incorrect, and I can't seem to get it fixed by anyone, even after calling 3 times.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    July 23, 2020
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Mark T

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 17, 2020
    It is amazing every time I go in there. Really enjoy the sales reps and the shop guys.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    July 23, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Lewis Chevrolet-cadillac Of Garden City and we hope to see you again. Have a great day!