Filter by
  • Raul O

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2022
    The person I worked with gave me the car I signed paperwork and some how was told I wasn't accepted anymore then there was a problem with my car which still hasn't been fixed

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    September 30, 2022
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We are concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience.
  • Lisa W

    DIGHTON, KS | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2022
    The service department was great.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    August 31, 2022
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Steven L

    HUGOTON, KS | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2022
    They tried hard to recreate my problem but were unable to correct it, they serviced my vehicle while it was there, a small problem was corrected by Blaze in the service department

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    August 26, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Lewis Chevrolet-Cadillac of Garden City
  • Leonard G

    ULYSSES, KS | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2022
    Fine service

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    August 21, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Mariela O

    SUBLETTE, KS | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2022
    Very friendly and helped me get accepted even with little credit background

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    August 3, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Connor R

    SCOTT CITY, KS | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2022
    Great service

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    July 20, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Mari F

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2019 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2022
    Everything was good

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    May 31, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Lewis Chevrolet-Cadillac of Garden City as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Sam O

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2011 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    The service and personnel did great 👍

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    May 24, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Lakyn M

    OAKLEY, KS | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 20, 2022
    All staff members were very helpful and friendly. Made a stressful experience go smoothly!

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    May 24, 2022
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Chris M

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2011 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    I took my truck in to have a oil sensor replaced was in and out in less than 4 hours.

    Response from Lewis Chevrolet Of Garden City

    May 21, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!